Committee Chairwoman

Melissa Whitelock, Realtor

ERA Laplante Real Estate

(413) 535-9600

mawhitelock@msn.com

MelissaWhitelock.com

Committee Member

Erin Callahan, Real Estate Agent

B&B Real Estate

413-575-0657

Erinc.realestate@gmail.com

MovingWesternMass.com

Committee Member

Oneida Fuentes, Relationship Manager – Emerging Markets

MassHousing

617-416-8587

ofuentes@masshousing.com

MassHousing.com

Committee Member

Justine Sabbs, MTW Coordinator

Holyoke Housing Authority

413-539-2220 ext. 257

jsabbs@holyokehousing.org

HolyokeHousing.org

Committee Member

Rocco Leone, Relationship Manager of Western Mass.

MassHousing

617-513-3724

rleone@masshousing.com

MassHousing.com

Committee Member

Kate Reagan, Branch Manager NMLS #19006

Residential Mortgage Services, Inc.

413-387-9999

Kate.Reagan@rmsmortgage.com

https://katereagan.rmsmortgage.com

Committee Member

Sharon Hamel, Home Loan Consultant NMLS #812253

Holyoke Credit Union

413-539-0960

SHamel@holyokecu.com

www.holyokecu.com